Kenneth Wheeler

Owner & CEO at ClearCut Ortho Fort Worth, Texas Board Member: 2023 to present Civic and Volunteer Activities: McMurry Alumni Board of Directors – President TIOPA Independent Physician Association –

Emma Yvonne Batts

Batts Communications, LP Abilene, Texas Board Member: 2023 to present Civic and Volunteer Activities: Abilene Community Foundation-Board Member 2016 to 2022, Board Chair 2020, 2021 Abilene Grace Museum-Board Member, 2018

Megan Breaux

Megan Breaux ’14 is currently a secondary teacher at Wylie High School in Abilene. She teaches classes for Wylie’s ever-growing Career and Technical Education program- Sports and Entertainment Marketing and

Cheyenne Wuthrich

Cheyenne taught PE, history and art and coached cross country, basketball and track for 5 years. She started her business, Wuthrich Photography & Design while she was coaching then transitioned

Charles Jones

Jenny Terrell-Feenstra

Dr. Jenny Terrell-Feenstra is a Clinical Associate Professor at the University of the Incarnate Word Rosenberg School of Optometry (UIWRSO). She serves in the capacity of co-director of the Community

Thierry Tchenko

Thierry Tchenko is the Chief Communications and Programs Officer for Rebuilding Together Houston. Before joining Rebuilding Together, Mr. Tchenko held roles in the Executive Office of the Mayor in Washington,

Michael Qualls

Michael is currently beginning his third year as Elementary Principal at Jacksboro ISD. In his 17 years of education, he’s taught many levels of Math, coached many great athletes, and

Shaun Martin

Shaun Martin joined Atmos Energy in 2014 as the Manager of Public Affairs after previously serving as the Executive Director for Junior Achievement of Abilene for 3 years and serving